Political Action Committee & Donor's Circle


Join the 2023 PAC Challenge!

 The Political Action Committee (PAC) helps support candidates for elected office who support certified registered nurse anesthetists and the issues of importance to the profession. Read our PAC FAQs to learn more.


Text the keyword (or click link)below to 71777 to support your school or home district.

New York Nurse Anesthesia School challenge

Albany Medical College CRNASGIVEBACK2
Columbia University CRNASGIVEBACK4
University at Buffalo CRNASGIVEBACK5

District Challenge

Western District CRNASGIVEBACK10


Donor's Circle 2023 

Donors may choose to give in one lump sum or through our monthly program. The following individuals are recognized for their annual contributions or monthly pledge level. Thank you to our Donors Circle!

NYSANA Visionary
$1000 or more donated or pledged to via a recurring monthly donation.

Mark Bashford
Morag Bell
Jeannette Blaha
Michael Cogan

Giovanna Mahar
Mark Maier
Meta Mangulis
Sean McGarry

Shannen Moore 
Cheryl Spulecki

Supporters of NYSANA
$500-$999 donated or pledged to via a recurring monthly donation.

Elvin Aguilar
Laura Ardizzone

Jenna Assante
Shirley Bates
Lisa Bilella
Patricia Bulin
Brenda Cabrera
Joshua Cangcuesta
Kendall Case
Gloria Chan
Matthew Dicicco
Jason Fernandes
Stephanie Grolemund
Amy Harbeck
David Hedman
Maddie Hotaling
Lorraine Kennedy
Laura Kukowski
Lauren Logue
Michael Masseria
Lorraine Mundanchira
Ryan Pavkov
Sabrina Petrillo
Elizabeth Rose-Gould
Nancy Schillizzi
Meaghan Wakefield

Friends of NYSANA
$250-$499 donated or pledged to via a recurring monthly donation.

Mark Blazey
Brenda Cabrera
Joshua Cangcuesta
Christian Cansino
Christina Congdon
Kathleen Crowell
Joseph Drew
Pierre Elmera
Joseph Gentle
Michael Greco
Anne Gregoire
Paul Haas
Graceann Harrison
Yana Krmic
Laura Kukowski
Lauren Logue
Maribeth Massie
Michael Masseria
Meghan McCready
Lorraine Mundanchira
Effua Otoo
Kathryn Rath
Patricia Sarcona
Kristen Simon
Megan Stott
Keri VanNatten

Special Thank You to All Students Who Donated!

Lindsay Davis
Samantha DiLandro
Ariel Dominguez
Pierre Elmera
Tyler Grant
Yeva Grayver
Rebecca Jablonski
Samantha Jean-Louis
Justin John
Catherine Jopp
Nikki Jorge
Benjamin Kantor
Navdeep Kaur
Peter Kotsovolos
Jackell Maragh
Carolina Meza Saenz
Shannen Moore
Marita Nell-Daniels
Tiffany Nelson
Stephanie Patch
John Pender
Christopher Peppe
Paulina Renda
Lorenzo Sanguedolce
Kelley Slayden
Aimee Thomas
Gabrielle Zinnar